Unser Team für Ihre Zufriedenheit

Verkauf

null

Telefon
0202-26607-17
Email
c.hungenberg@overmann-gmbh.de

 

Christine Hungenberg

null

Telefon
0202-26607-11
Email
u.stroemer@overmann-gmbh.de

 

Uwe Stroemer

Kundenservice

null

Telefon
0202-26607-33
Email
p.koch@overmann-gmbh.de

 

Pia Koch

Marketing- und Kundenservice

null

Telefon
0202-26607-10
Email
p.loyda@overmann-gmbh.de

 

Peter Loyda

Versand:

null

Telefon
0202-26607-13
Email
w.herken@overmann-gmbh.de

 

Wolfgang Herken

Produktion:

null

Telefon
0202-26607-30
Email
n.paschke@overmann-gmbh.de

 

Nicole Paschke

Bürobedarf

null

Telefon
0202-261586-15
Email
t.kroll@overmann-gmbh.de

Tobias Kroll

null

Telefon
0202-261586-19
Email
a.wodara@overmann-gmbh.de

 

Anja Wodara

Geschäftsleitung

null

Telefon
0202-26607-0
Email
info@overmann-gmbh.de

 

Monika Friedrichs

Uwe Stroemer

Telefon
0202-26607-11
Email
u.stroemer@overmann-gmbh.de

 

Uwe Stroemer

Menü