Unser Team für Ihre Zufriedenheit

Verkauf

null

Christine Hungenberg

Telefon
0202-26607-17
Email
c.hungenberg@overmann-gmbh.de

null

Uwe Stroemer

Telefon
0202-26607-11
Email
u.stroemer@overmann-gmbh.de

Kundenservice

null

Pia Koch

Telefon
0202-26607-33
Email
p.koch@overmann-gmbh.de

Versand:

null

Wolfgang Herken

Telefon
0202-26607-13
Email
w.herken@overmann-gmbh.de

Produktion:

null

Nicole Paschke

Telefon
0202-26607-30
Email
n.paschke@overmann-gmbh.de

Bürobedarf

null

Tobias Kroll

Telefon
0202-261586-15
Email
t.kroll@overmann-gmbh.de

null

Anja Wodara

Telefon
0202-261586-19
Email
a.wodara@overmann-gmbh.de

Geschäftsleitung

null

Monika Friedrichs

Telefon
0202-26607-0
Email
info@overmann-gmbh.de

Uwe Stroemer

Uwe Stroemer

Telefon
0202-26607-11
Email
u.stroemer@overmann-gmbh.de

Menü