Unser Team für Ihre Zufriedenheit

Verkauf

Christine Hungenberg

Christine Hungenberg
VERTRIEBSLEITUNG

Telefon: +49 202 26607 17
Email: c.hungenberg@overmann-gmbh.de

Verkauf

Uwe Stroemer

Uwe Stroemer
GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Telefon: +49 202 26607 11
Email: u.stroemer@overmann-gmbh.de

Kundenservice

Pia Koch

Pia Koch
KUNDENSERVICE

Telefon: +49 202 26607 33
Email: p.koch@overmann-gmbh.de

Kundenservice

Peter Loyda
KUNDENSERVICE / EINKAUF

Telefon: +49 202 26607 10
Email: p.loyda@overmann-gmbh.de

Versand:

Wolfgang Herken

Wolfgang Herken
VERSAND

Telefon: +49 202 26607 13
Email: w.herken@overmann-gmbh.de

Produktion:

Nicole Paschke

Nicole Paschke
PRODUKTIONSLEITUNG

Telefon: +49 202 26607 30
Email: n.paschke@overmann-gmbh.de

Bürobedarf

Tobias Kroll
VERTRIEBSLEITUNG / OFFICE

Telefon: +49 202 261 58 615
Email: t.kroll@overmann-gmbh.de

Bürobedarf

Anja Wodara
VERTRIEB / OFFICE

Telefon: +49 202 261 58 619
Email: a.wodara@overmann-gmbh.de

Geschäftsleitung

Monika Friedrichs
GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Telefon: +49 202 26607 0
Email: info@overmann-gmbh.de

Geschäftsleitung

Uwe Stroemer

Uwe Stroemer
GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Telefon: +49 202 26607 11
Email: u.stroemer@overmann-gmbh.de